Welcome to Business France Sub-Saharan Africa

Business France, a national agency serving the internationalization of the French economy, promotes the growth of exports, increases partnerships between French and Sub-Saharan companies, facilitates the implementation of investment projects by foreign companies in France and manages the VIE programme – International Volunteering in Business.

Next Events

Jun 09 2024
Jun 15 2024

Animation festival – Annecy 2024

Annecy

Over the course of its 60 years, the Annecy Festival has established itself as a global event dedicated to animation, bringing together the most esteemed professionals from the sector to celebrate animation’s creative and diverse styles and techniques.

Oct 16 2024
Oct 17 2024

Cosmetic 360 – Paris 2024

Paris

Launched in 2015 by the French competitiveness cluster COSMETIC VALLEY, COSMETIC 360 is THE global innovation trade show for the fragrance and cosmetics industry. This major industry event takes place every October at the Carrousel du Louvre in Paris, in the heart of the world’s beauty capital. It aims to bring together decision-makers to discuss the latest technological […]

Apr 11 2024

Greentech Ecosystem Exchange Kick-Off

Johannesburg and Cape Town.

Join us for the kick-off event of our Greentech Ecosystem Exchange programme. Through this innovative event, become the main actor and share your experience with the participants in order to co-create an ecosystem.

May 16 2024
May 17 2024

Africa CEO Forum – Kigali 2024

Kigali

2 000 business leaders, investors and policy makers from Africa and around the world: the annual summit of the Africa CEO Forum is the largest international meeting of the African private sector. Two days of conferences, debates and high-level meetings dedicated to highlighting the driving role of the private sector in the development of the […]

Nov 19 2024
Nov 20 2024

Ambition Africa – Paris 2024

Paris

An event organized by Business France, under the aegis of the Ministry for the Economy, Finance, and Industrial and Digital Sovereignty, as well as the Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs.

Jun 24 2024
Jun 27 2024

French delegation with BAfD and BOAD 2024 – Côte d’Ivoire and Togo

Abidjan and Lomé

Do you want to better understand the functioning of the major development institutions of the African continent? Would you like to know the projects financed by the African Development Bank and the West African Development Bank? Do you want to position yourself upstream and make your know-how known to win contracts in many sectors (infrastructure, […]

About Business France Sub-Saharan Africa

The national agency supporting bilateral economic relations of France

We are here to connect with some of the world’s most innovative businesses. We have the tools and advice you need to set up your business and access investment opportunities in France. We also manage the V.I.E International Volunteering in Business (Volontariat International en Entreprise), which enables companies with offices in France to send young talent abroad for up to 2 years’ assignments, at a very competitive cost.

Business France is a key player in fostering competitiveness, growth, and employment in France. We offer clear, efficient access to corporate development stakeholders and services for all businesses, irrespective of their size, sector, and projects, from exports to investments through to multinational partnerships.

We have offices in 8 countries across Sub-Saharan Africa covering a further 28 countries in terms of trade, international investment and business development.

Our Locations

Careers

Join us

As a member of our team, you will take part in a high value mission, spanning sustainable business relations between Sub-Saharan Africa and France. You will oversee diverse challenging projects, working closely with an extended network of passionate people forming a multicultural team.

Bienvenue sur Business France Afrique Sub-Saharienne

Business France est l’agence nationale au service de l’internationalisation de l’économie française. Elle est chargée du développement international des entreprises et de leurs exportations, ainsi que de la prospection et de l’accueil des investissements internationaux en France.

Agenda

09 Juin 2024
15 Juin 2024

Festival de l’animation – Annecy 2024

Annecy

Au fil de ses 60 ans d’existence, le Festival d’Annecy s’est imposé en tant qu’événement mondial dédié à l’animation, rassemblant les plus grands professionnels du secteur et célébrant la créativité et la diversité des styles et techniques d’animation.

16 Oct 2024
17 Oct 2024

Cosmetic 360 – Paris 2024

Paris

Lancé en 2015 par le pôle de compétitivité COSMETIC VALLEY, COSMETIC 360 est LE salon mondial de l’innovation pour la filière parfumerie-cosmétique. Cet évènement majeur du secteur se déroule chaque année en octobre au Carrousel du Louvre à Paris, au cœur de la capitale mondiale de la beauté. Il vise à réunir les décideurs autour des dernières avancées […]

11 Avr 2024

Lancement de l’échange sur les écosystèmes de technologies vertes

Johannesburg et Cape Town.

Rejoignez-nous pour l’événement de lancement de notre programme Greentech Ecosystem Exchange. A travers cet évènement, devenez l’acteur principal et partagez votre expérience avec les participants afin de co-créer un écosystème.

16 Mai 2024
17 Mai 2024

Africa CEO Forum – Kigali 2024

Kigali

Chaque année, le Sommet Annuel du AFRICA CEO FORUM rassemble 2 000 participants de plus de 70 pays, dont 40 États africains. Notre édition 2023 a vu la participation de plus de 1000 PDG, +75 chefs d’État et ministres, 100 dirigeants d’institutions de financement du développement et plus de 200 journalistes d’Afrique et d’outre-mer.

19 Nov 2024
20 Nov 2024

Ambition Africa – Paris 2024

Paris

Un événement organisé par Business France, sous l’égide du Ministère de l’Economie, des Finances et de la Souveraineté Industrielle et Numérique, ainsi que le Ministère de l’Europe et des Affaires Etrangères.

24 Juin 2024
27 Juin 2024

Délégation française auprès de la BAfD et de la BOAD 2024 – Côte d’Ivoire et Togo

Abidjan et Lomé

Vous désirez mieux comprendre le fonctionnement des institutions majeures du développement du continent africain ? Vous souhaitez connaitre les projets financés par la Banque africaine de développement et la Banque ouest africaine de développement ? Vous voulez vous positionner en amont et faire connaitre votre savoir-faire pour remporter des marchés dans de nombreux secteurs (infrastructures, […]

A propos de business france afrique sub-saharienne

L’agence nationale au service de l’internalisation de l’économie française

Nous sommes à votre service pour vous mettre en relation avec certaines des entreprises les plus innovantes du monde et disposons des outils et des conseils dont vous avez besoin pour créer votre entreprise et accéder aux opportunités d’investissement en France. Nous gérons également le programme V.I.E (Volontariat International en Entreprise), qui permet aux entreprises ayant des bureaux en France d’envoyer de jeunes talents à l’étranger pour des missions allant jusqu’à 2 ans, à un coût très compétitif.

Acteur clé de la compétitivité, de la croissance et de l’emploi en France, nous offrons un accès clair et efficace à tous les acteurs et services du développement des entreprises, quels que soient leur taille, leur secteur et leur projet, de l’export à l’investissement en passant par le partenariat multinational.

Nous avons des bureaux dans 8 pays d’Afrique Sub-Saharienne qui couvrent 28 pays de la région en termes de commerce, d’investissement international et de développement des entreprises.

Nos bureaux

Carrières

Nous rejoindre

En tant que collaborateur Business France, vous travaillerez à développer les relations économiques, commerciales et institutionnelles entre l’Afrique Sub-Saharienne et la France. Vous participerez à de nombreux projets passionnants aux côtés d’un réseau de partenaires et de collaborateurs dans un environnement multiculturel.